Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

I'm pretty much just pissed today


2007-04-09 at 11:30 p.m.

Just once, I would love for someone to say something horrible and racist and NOT apologize for it. Fake, insincere mea culpas are, as far as I'm concerned, worse than being a racist or otherwise small-minded idiot. And if Imus goes to rehab, then I...I don't know what. My sense of outrage will only grow. Like it needs any further encouragement.



Things that annoy me today...

Politicians

Panthro

Re-makes of really good movies that are "re-imagined" for a dumber 21st century audience

Starbucks White Chocolate Mocha...I'm annoyed it's so delicious!

My woman parts. Damn you, uterus!

Anna Nicole's baby daddy

The fact that I'm referencing Anna Nicole in my blog

Surgery shows that run during the dinner hour

Television

< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com