Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

Dear Gem-chan...


2004-10-18 at 9:40 p.m.

Ho ho ho hooooo. I laughed like that today and I have no idea why. Normally I laugh like ha ha ha haaaaa! But today? Hos. Huh.

Anyway, let's play a game. I'm feeling gamey. Wait. That's not right.

So here's the game...which will be very interesting if anyone actually decides I'm worth the effort: Ask me six questions. ANY six questions. And I will answer them. They can be about me or, since I'm a reference librarian in training, ask me a damn reference question. Let's put my research skills to the test here. Or you could ask me questions about me: regular ones, dirty ones, questions your grandma would smack you for asking, whatever. Go ahead. Ask me. I'll answer.

Edit...My First Questions, from so-charming...


1)Who was your first love?
Morgan Self, fourth grade. So cute.
2)If you weren't going to be a librarian, what else would you be?
In the real world? A teacher. Or, an archivist.
3) Where do you see yourself in five years?
Back in Texas, working in a public library.
4)What do you consider to be your greatest strength?
My sense of humor.
5)What do you consider to be your greatest weakness?
My cynicism
6)What do you most often think about when you masturbate?
Things I would probably never be brave enough to do in real life...like threesomes.


< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com