Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

Arr!


2004-09-20 at 11:45 a.m.

Even though I was alone all day yesterday, I still wandered around my apartment, talking like a pirate. Arr.


Another reason why I love all the crazy old men at the local VFW...the big sign that advertised Marathon Dingo last Friday night. I love all of you myopic old bastards.


margs
is a
Fire-Eating Disco Monkey


...with a Battle Rating of 8.2



To see if your Food-Eating Battle Monkey can
defeat margs, enter your name:

0 comments so far

< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com