Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

Boo!


2004-10-04 at 10:50 p.m.

I'm so stoked, I'm about to pass out from the stoked-ness!

We're going to LA for Thanksgiving, to spend with my uncle and his new girlfriend and my newly gay cousin and his LOVER (ha! take that mom!)who will be coming in from the Swedish fjords for the occasion.

And that's cool. But what's sooper dooper cool is that while we're there, we are going to be staying on the Queen Mary!! The ship!!! How cool is that?!

The reason I'm excited? It's haunted, people. Muy, muy haunted. I've seen specials about it on TV. There's a ghost tour I'm totally going on and maybe I'll wander around at night and scare the crap out of myself. We'll see. HOW COOL!!!!

< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com