Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

In which I get to condemn people


2003-08-24 at 6:25 a.m.

Thanks to Chailife for having this on her journal! It's fun to condemn people! Wheee! (Okay, I admit it. Obviously, I have some issues. I mean, I think people who don't return library items are almost as evil as "President" Bush. Priorities, priorities!)

Corporate America
Circle I Limbo

General asshats
Circle II Whirling in a Dark & Stormy Wind

Hipsters
Circle III Mud, Rain, Cold, Hail & Snow

Creationists
Circle IV Rolling Weights

People who lust after the Olsen twins
Circle V Stuck in Mud, Mangled

River Styx

Parents who bring squalling brats to R-rated movies
Circle VI Buried for Eternity

River Phlegyas

Republicans
Circle VII Burning Sands

People who never return library items
Circle IIX Immersed in Excrement

George Bush
Circle IX Frozen in Ice

Design your own hell



< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com