Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

No, I'm Not Dead


2004-08-15 at 12:43 a.m.

Oh my Lord. Eight days without an entry. How did you all LIVE?

Hahahaha!

Anyway, I just got back home, and I'm a wee bit tired, what with all the goings-on during the past week, so pardon me if this entry lacks anything substantial. I can't even BEGIN to marshal my thoughts towards some sort of cohesive entry.

But I wanted to let you all know that I LIVE! and, as soon as I get my druthers, I'll write an actual entry with actual content rather than this filler nonsense.

Right on. Look at this...I'm so tired, I can't even be bothered to put in a comment thingie. *Yawn*



< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com