Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

Friday 5, Baby! Yeah!


2004-01-26 at 12:57 a.m.

It's Sunday (technically Monday)but I'm gonna do a Friday Five and you can't stop me! BWAHAHAHAAAAAAAA!

At this moment, what is your favorite...

1. ...song?

'Friend of Mine' -Liz Phair 'Liz Phair'

2. ...food?

Chocolate covered graham crackers. Ah, so good!

3. ...tv show?

Forensic Files

4. ...scent?

My laundry detergent. All Fresh Rain or

something like that.

5. ...quote?

"The first thing I do in the morning is

brush my teeth and sharpen my tongue."

-Dorothy Parker (my hero!)

Friday 5

< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com