Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

Friday Five And I Need A Life


2004-03-12 at 9:59 p.m.

1. What was the last song you heard?

'Miss World' -Hole

2. What were the last two movies you saw?

Stuck on You

Win a Date With Tad Hamilton

(Yeesh, I need to get out more)

3. What were the last three things you purchased?

Chocolate

Nail polish

Popcorn (You know, the essential things in life)

4. What four things do you need to do this weekend?

Clean

Do laundry

Work on acquisitions/deaccessioning paper

Clean

5. Who are the last five people you talked to?

Ricki from work

Krysta from work

Telemarketer

Mom

Randy upstairs neighbor

0 tell me what it's like to be big



< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com