Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

Golden Showers


2003-11-03 at 11:18 p.m.

Oh my god! I have to peeeee! But I can't leave the desk until my student worker gets back. AHHH! It's agony! AGONY I TELL YOU! I'm trying to distract myself...wait, maybe writing about how much I have to pee isn't a good way to get my mind off how much I have to pee. Why don't I just write about waterfalls or something?

So, let's see...a list, a list will distract me.

People I'm Not Feeling Sorry For Today:That girl who needs a book for a paper due in the morning. No book for you!

Craft I Wish I Could Do Today:Sew. Then I'd make BAD ASS clothes for myself. Or not. Maybe I'd just look like I was wearing home made clothes. But at least they would fit, right?

How Many Drinks I Had Today: Not a good subject to bring up.

Things I Should Have Done Today (But Was Too Lazy): School work, house work, laundry. I'm down to the skanky undies.

Things I Did Today, Instead: Goofed off, slept (or tried to, see previous entry), read non-school related books, played dress-up with Baby J, read anime fanfiction and posted on some message boards.

I still have to pee.

Dammit.

< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com