Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

Vidal Sasson I'm Not


2003-01-13 at 1:32 a.m.

Okay people, next time I get a wild hair up my ass to do something different to my hair, SMITE ME!

I have dark brown hair and I decided it would be cool to add red highlights. So, when you buy the kit, it has you bleach your hair and then highlight. Well, long story short...I NOW HAVE ORANGE CHUNKS IN MY HAIR! I look like a moron! I swear, this is like something straight out of a goddamned sitcom. Where's the canned laughter? You can't see it, but I'm shaking my spotted head in disgust. Grrr!

Tomorrow, I have to go to work with my new patchwork hair. I've decided to tell everyone I've gone punk. Then, when I get off work, I'm going straight to the store and buying dye to bring my hair back to its dark brown color. I swear, I may never be adventurous again.

< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com