Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

I think I hate everyone


2006-10-31 at 3:53 a.m.

Arrrgghhhhh!

Ahem.

I have come to the decision that as long as my brain is functioning, I will never be happy because the world is run by morons and I notice.

Sometimes I wish I were dumb.

Anyway, work is not the best right now. I have discovered what everyone has been warning me about for years. To wit, there are fuck-heads everywhere, and in most places, they are your bosses.

Luckily, this only a temporary boss. Unluckily, she applied for the permanent position. Even more unlucky, the head of my whole department, (the boss of the boss) is permanent.

I could vent my spleen here about morons and such, but frankly, I live it every day and I don't have the energy to rehash it right now. Suffice it to say, people are stupid.

So...in lieu of venting and spleens and such...a new toy!



< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com