Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

Kiss My Ass Jack Frost


2003-10-02 at 4:00 p.m.

So, I was goofing off on the internet, debating the wisdom of buying my cat a tiny fez (i.e., comedy gold v.s. really, really pissed off cat), when a patron came in and said, "It's snowing outside!"

I looked out the window and saw that indeed, it was snowing outside. I cursed. My boss giggled and we both ran outside to curse some more. Stupid snow! It's October!

Stop that! I command you!

< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com