Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

Do You Feel Lucky, Punk? Do You?


2004-02-13 at 2:59 p.m.

Hmm. I just took one of those Jungian-type personality tests. According to this test, I am an ISTP. No, no, not an Illiterate Sociopath with Terrible Periodontis. Honestly. Where do you come up with these things?

No, according to a man named Butt, it means that I possess the following qualities: Introverted, Sensing, Thinking, Perceiving. Right on. And that means what, exactly?

Well, okay. Telling me that I'm like Clint Eastwood and Keith Richards makes me a bit nervous. I noticed that all the people I'm supposedly like are men. Is that because women were purposely omitted, or because I am a man trapped in a woman's body?

I'm supposed to want to be a firefighter and a racecar driver. Dear God. Is this what happens when I neglect to shave my legs for a few weeks?

I'd better break out the razor and the lipstick before my voice drops an octave and I find hair on my chest.

< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com