Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

Mein Kampf


2005-08-05 at 11:14 p.m.

Join me as I battle the evil armies of the stupid!












Spelling Nazi

You scored 89 Spelling smarts!

Okay so you've either cheated, or you know all the vocabulary rules by
now. "I before E, except after c." bla bla bla. Great job. You know how
to spell, and you might be a bit anal retentive about it too. Not a bad
thing mind you, but I get picked on for it. An answer key is what
you're after? http://quizanswerkey.blogspot.com/










My test tracked 1 variable How you compared to other people your age and gender:

free online datingfree online dating
You scored higher than 30% on Spelling smarts

Link: The Everyday Spelling Test written by charlifeathers on OkCupid Free Online Dating


< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com