Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

Pictures!


2004-03-05 at 11:07 p.m.

Woo! This here is a first in Gem-Chan Land. I am posting pictures. Never done that before, mostly because I rarely find a picture of me where I don't look like a gaffed salmon. Hmph. But anyway, I just got the pictures from Christmas/New Year's back and some of them came out not too hideous, so I thought, "What the hell, I'll post them!"

Since I can't actually put them in this template without ruining the lines, I'll have to post text links. Just click on the link below and be transported...to the land of Gem-chan and her cohorts!

1. This is a picture of me and Baby J, taken right before Christmas. We were both holding the camera, which is why we look so wierd.

2. Moonspark and Me at the OP, New Year's Eve. No, the picture isn't blurry, it was very smoky in that place. And, by the way, WHY DIDN'T ANYONE TELL ME MY BRA WAS SHOWING?! SERIOUSLY! (Oh, and that is a very ugly shirt. I admit it. Ugly, ugly, ugly.)

3. Chupacabra (in black) and Moonspark (in silver).

4. Chupacabra and Moonspark before they got all drunk and debauched.

5. Moonspark and Me at a bar. The reason she looks wierd is that she's got a cigarette in her mouth. And yes, that is a bottle of beer in my hand. I'm not a complete teetotaler.

6. Let's see...Mama Bear (in pink t-shirt), Mistress Chicken (with the rose), Moonspark and Chupacabra. Lord, we all have dorky nicknames.

7. Baby J and Maya, which she named after me, back when she couldn't say my name. Eeek! She's so damn cute!

That's all for now, folks. I apologize for the not-so-great quality of the scanned pics, blame Wal-Mart.

0 Tell me I'm beautiful!

< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com