Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

Lists...the poor man's content.


2005-04-14 at 12:13 a.m.

I'm feeling list-y. Lessee...

Gem-Chan's List of Ultimate Bad-Ass Men

These are the guys who are just so cool, I want to take lessons from them in bad-assery.

1. Ted Nugent
2. Henry Rollins
3. Ice-T
4. Viggo Mortensen
5. Zakk Wylde


Gem-Chan's List of Current Favorite TV Shows

The shows that have currently captured my short attention span.

1. The Critical Hour (Discovery Health)
2. American Justice (A&E)
3. Law and Order: SVU (USA-reruns)
4. The First 48 (A&E)
5. Forensic Files (CourtTV)
6. The Best Week Ever (VH-1)
7. The Daily Show (Comedy Central)
8. Fat Actress (Showtime)
9. CSI (Spike TV-reruns)
10. Trauma: Life in the ER (Discovery Health)


Currents...

Currently Reading...
The Sociopath Next Door: The Ruthless VS The Rest of Us by Martha Stout
Great, now I think everyone is a sociopath.

Currently Hearing...
Garbage, V. 2.0
Makes me think of senior year of high school. This was the CD I was listening to when I drove away from my school right after graduation. Ahh...nostalgia.

Currently Annoyed By...
Car salesmen, my father and GMAC, in that order.



< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com