Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

Happily Average


2001-03-04 at 00:23:05

Woohoo! I just got back two of my midterms and they are both Bs! YES! I am happily mid-range, joyfully accepting my average grades and running up a banner of triumph! (Somewhere, my mom is smacking her forehead in annoyance. I think she expects me to get As and stuff. What a rube!) Hey, it's better than a C or a D and lightyears ahead of an F! I will reward myself by all night orgy of Ben and Jerry's Cherry Garcia and Phish Food and a marathon of extremely bad B movies in celebration of my status as a B student. Yeah!

< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com