Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

Random crap


2003-03-05 at 1:11 a.m.

You know, I was just reading through my entries and it occured to me that I sound like I'm really angry all of the time. I'm not. I just tend to write in my diary when I'm pissed. Normally, I'm so mellow you'd have to check for a pulse. We can all thank my meds for that. Wheee! Gracias Effexor!

My best friend just got into grad school. I'm so proud, I could spit. I haven't heard back from Syracuse U. yet, I've got my fingers, eyes and toes crossed. I really want to get in so I can get my M.L.S.

Yeek. I wonder how I rate as an anime fan? I named my cat after an anime character. I run an anime themed web site, and I pay for it. (Free webservers like angelfire and geocities tend to screw their customers. THanks dreamhost for not bending me over!)I write anime fanfiction...Where does that put me in the fan spectrum? I figure if I get a Kenshin tattoo on my ass or something, then I'd have to worry.

Dang. This journal entry is rather random. I'm feeling random tonight. Wahoooo. Time for some anime. I'm feeling nostalgic. Maybe some Slayers?

< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com