Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

Well, THAT was awkward


2005-01-31 at 6:54 p.m.

And this week's telephone conversation killer/most awkward moment award goes to:
Special K who told me during a phone conversation that she had informed her boyfriend that if she ever had to do a threesome with him and another girl, she would want to do it with me. And then she followed it up, with no irony intended: "He really wants to meet you." Huh.


Well, I'm back in New York. I forgot to pay a few bills before I left, namely my cable bill and my rent, soooo...I had to take care of those today before I lost my cable/got evicted. I'm not sure which is worse.


Bobito spent Saturday slightly demented but was quite perky on Sunday. So, I have decided to have a daily update on his condition using a little mood thingie, because I like to take tragedy and make it silly.

Move along now, move along, nothing to see here.



The Daily Bobito.

Today, Bobito is...


< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com