Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

I am woman, hear me squeak.


2004-02-01 at 11:32 p.m.

I discovered why I need a man: spiders.

God, I'm a hard-core feminist until a spider lands on me and then I become a squealing, useless Betty-Sue type woman.

Kill it, Maynard! Kill it! IEEEE!!!

If I had a chair, I would have jumped on it and screamed some more. Lord, I hate spiders.


I stole this from So-Charming who stole it from someone else, in the end, we're all a bunch of theiving bastards.

My various aliases that you will see on my wanted poster, right underneath my very badly done mug shot.

FOREIGNER ALIAS = Favorite Spice + Last Foreign Vacation Spot: Garlic Montreal

SOCIALITE ALIAS = Silliest Childhood Nickname + Town Where You First Partied: Margie Sherman

ROCK STAR ALIAS: = Any Liquid on the Bar + Last Name of Bad-Ass Celeb: Johnny Walker Love

DIVA ALIAS: = Something Sweet Within Sight + Any Liquid in Kitchen: Apple V-8

GIRL DETECTIVE ALIAS: = Favorite Baby Animal + Where You Last Went To School: Kitten Colgate

BARFLY ALIAS = Last Snack Food You Ate + Your Favorite Drink: Frito Coke

SOAP OPERA ALIAS = Middle Name + Street Where You First Lived: Martha Mesita

I only like my new rock star name. Johnny Walker Love! Yeah, baby, yeah!



< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com