Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

Top 10 Reasons I'm Still Single and My Grandma Thinks I'm Wierd


2003-09-02 at 4:11 a.m.

Top 10 Reasons I'm Still Single and My Grandma Thinks I'm Wierd

1. Fell asleep on the couch while watching "The Wiggles" with Baby J. Had creepy semi-erotic Wiggle dream. Ick.

2. Accidentally flirted with a lesbian.

3. Burped over the PA system while doing closing announcement.

4. Accidentally walked in on guy peeing while checking bathrooms. Yelped "I'm blind!" and ran backwards out the door.

5. Forgot I was not invisible, did the robot dance while stopped at red light.

6. Got really into singing Cake's cover of "I Will Survive" and almost drove into a tree.

7. Ate mozarella sticks at dinner, had cheese hanging off chin for about 10 minutes.

8. Giant marinara stain in vicinity of crotch.

9. Wasn't paying attention when elevator stopped, didn't notice that the elevator wasn't quite level with floor, tripped, caught myself on dictionary stand, knocked over 500 lb dictionary and yelled "Shit!" in library.

10. Hit myself in the face with automatic umbrella.

Sometimes I wonder why I get out of bed in the morning.

< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com