Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

Not fair! Not fair!


2004-02-16 at 4:45 p.m.

Dammit. Why is it that when I get accosted by Mormons, they're about as attrative as a gaffed salmon, but when Chupacabra has Mormons come to her front door, one of them happens to bear a striking resemblance to Orlando Bloom?

And then, said Orlando Bloom clone happens to HIT ON HER! Crap. Even ugly Mormons don't hit on me.

Are all the cute missionaries in Mexico? Dammit.

< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com