Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

I'm off!


2005-06-22 at 9:42 a.m.

Well, I'm off to the wedding of the...er...century or something.

Dad might be able to go, but I'm not going to be positive until his pasty ass is actually IN McAllen.

I'm nervous and excited and still annoyed about the poofy pink dress, but I'll get over it. I'm just happy to be able to see my family and my two best friends who are, really, family as well.

I'll be back on Tuesday with a play by play and...PICTURES! Holy crap! Well, the pictures might not be posted on Tuesday because I'm a cave woman with a regular NON-digital camera and I have to get the film developed, but rest assured, there will be poofy pink pictures in your future.

Indeed.

< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com