Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

Random musings and such


2007-02-17 at 5:03 a.m.

I was right. Crisis will be family-related. Not cool.

Director appears to be a-okay. She seems to listen to me and not treat me like a mouth-breathing fucktard, which is refreshing. We'll see if she backs up her words with action.

I just waxed my eyebrows and yeeeeowch.

One of my new medications makes me queasy all the time.

One of our crazier patrons wants to have sex with as many 7-ft tall Amazonian women as possible so that he can breed a race of super-people. 7-ft tall crazy super people, according to the manifesto he gave the reference librarian yesterday.

One of our crazier staff people gave a bunch of the staff condoms for Valentine's Day. I got a hand-wrapped chocolate covered pretzel...which, after the "he's a crazy pervert who was arrested last year for indecent exposure" revelation, I'm glad I didn't eat. Who knows where that pretzel's been?

Anyway, all the offended condom receivers gave them to the Administrative secretary, who them gave them to me. I have a bagful of Valentine condoms. If they weren't lubricated, I'd use them to make balloon animals.

There is a dancing peanut on T.V.

I am done here.

< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com