Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

Cat Lady


2003-04-14 at 1:50 a.m.

Did I tell you that I am on my way to becoming the cat lady? I'm a librarian. I wear glasses. I read a lot. I am not particularly social and I have a cat. All I need now is B.O., knee high stockings that roll down to my ankles, nurse shoes, muumuus, four hundred pounds on the hoof and about ten more cats.

I already own a cat hammock.

Gem-chan sings "I'm On My Way..."



< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com