Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

Support Your Fellow Alumni. Okay, They're MY Fellow Alumni.


2004-02-05 at 12:45 a.m.

Now here are Colgate alums that don't suck.

Finally.

Anyway, in order to support my fellow alumni, I will tell you to go see their movie. It will probably be just as funny as 'Super Troopers', but I warn you kids, if you didn't like that movie, then, well, you probably won't like this one.

Most probably, there will be boobies and booze and fart jokes. So, it will be like hanging out at a Colgate frat on a Friday night. Which I only did once. But still, I laughed really hard when that KDR barfed on himself. It's that kind of movie.

Don't judge me too harshly, people. Sometimes, I just want to laugh.


One of the kids I supervise over here at Ye Olde Colgate Library sent me a purity test via e-mail. Out of 105 possible points, 105 being the nastiest, skankiest poxy slut in the world and 0 being a Mormon, I got a 32.

*Sigh*

I need to get out more.


Currents...

Currently Reading...

Complete Stories by Dorothy Parker

Every once in a while, I like to remind myself how awesome she is.

Currently Hearing...

Random assemblage of j-pop compiled by Moonspark.

Currently Watching...

North Mission Road, Forensic Files, as usual.


Hey, I just took an IQ test and my IQ is, according to these people, anyway, 124. That's right, punks. I'm smart. Smart like a fox. But not smart enough, ironically, to avoid walking into sliding glass doors. My grandma had to put stickers on her sliding glass doors so I would stop running into them. I guess intelligence is a relative thing.

< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com