Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

Make the pain sttttooooppppp!


2005-08-11 at 2:59 a.m.

What level of tragic is it when a 16 year old student employee tells you that you need a man, desperately? I need to know so that I may accurately treat my horror with the correct dosage of a Ben n' Jerry's flavor.

Level 1: Not horribly tragic, but sad. Simply Vanilla, 2 scoops.

Level 2: Both Sad and Tragic.
Vanilla Heathbar Crunch, 3 scoops

Level 3: I weep for you.
Half-Baked Original, 4 scoops

Level 4: Fuck it. Give up.
New York Super Fudge Chunk and a spoon

Level 5: You no longer want to live.
2 pints of Chubby Hubby, screw the spoon.



< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com