Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

Useless Bitch


2004-04-10 at 3:41 p.m.

Ugh. Just...ugh. I'm disgruntled again, but at least this time it's not work related. It's Condoleeza Rice (or as Bush likes to call her when he's feelin' like talkin' Mexican, Condoleeza Arroz)-related. What an evil, useless bitch. She's got an oil tanker named after her, too.

Here's an article published by Slate.com. I saved it, editied out all the useless gunk and posted it to my own web domain, that way the link wouldn't break in like a week. So, go read it and be disgusted.

< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com