Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

No! I'm A F&!@^# Squirrel!


2003-10-24 at 2:32 a.m.

What would I do without Golfwidow and the Purple Chai? Without them, I'd never know what kind of Eddie Izzard joke I was. And that, my friends, is not something I want to contemplate.

ei_squirrel
THE SQUIRREL JOKE!

Just because you're profane doesnt mean you're not
hilarious. You're the unique kind of joke
people remember for a long time.



Which Eddie Izzard Joke Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla



< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com