Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

Oh My God, Or: Embarassing Admissions


2004-05-12 at 12:57 a.m.

Ugh.

Embarassing admission 1:

Last night, I watched a movie on the Lifetime Movie Network and sobbed like a baby.

Embarassing admission 2:

I watched 'Undercover Brother' on tv and I liked it.

Embarassing admission 3:

I also watched 'Hello Again' starring Shelly Long and, oh Lord, I...I...I liked it.

I don't work nights anymore. I have way too much time on my hands. Tragic, tragic.

Also tragic, I am only a Grammar Master, not a Grammar God. Please don't tell my mother.

Master!

You are a MASTER of the English language!

While your English is not exactly perfect, you are still more grammatically correct than just about every American. Still, there is always room for improvement...

How grammatically sound are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

0 comments so far

< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com