Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

Gem-Chan, Strech Pant Free Since 1996


2005-08-19 at 12:16 a.m.

The following is a list of fashion terms/styles that you can rest assure will never, ever, ever be associated with Gem-chan or any subsidiary company.

Ever again, anyway. I will admit to a brief time period when I was fat, lazy and unstylish, thus I was sentenced to hard labor in strech-pant, tunic land. Luckily, I have since been released and have gone on to much leopard-print slutiness.

1. Gauchos
2. Ponchos
3. Capelets
4. Plaid pants
5. Bolero
6. Camo
7. 100% Spandex
8. Ruched
9. Spaghetti-straps
10. Peach skin
11. Stirrup pants
12. Fringed boots
13. Lame (that's lah-may!)
14. Pleated
15. Taffeta
16. Holiday-motif
17. "Big" Shirts
18. Buccaneer collars
19. Trapeze dresses
20. Stretch pants

That is all.

< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com