Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

Friday Five


2003-10-03 at 11:40 p.m.

It's still Friday, for about 20 minutes, anyway, and I've decided to jump on the 'Friday Five' Bandwagon. Gooo me!

1. What vehicle do you drive?

A: 2002 Chevy Malibu LS

2. How long have you had it?

A: Since April, 2002

3. What is the coolest feature on your vehicle?

A: Map lights. They're what make it a Luxury Sedan!

4. What is the most annoying thing about your vehicle?

A: It mysteriously gets messy all the time. Where did all those empty soda cans and Klondike bar wrappers come from? Must be dirty car elves.

5. If money were no object, what vehicle would you be driving right now?

A: I like my car now. If money was no object then I'd pay someone to clean up after the dirty car elves and put Smitty, my Hula guy back on the dashboard. He fell off due to lack of adhesive and now resides in my driver-side cup holder. I would also pay someone to scrape off all those damned University parking decals off the windows. They're tenacious little bastards.

< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com