Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

Funniest Book Title I've Seen All Week


2003-10-28 at 12:50 a.m.

Funniest Book Title I've Seen All Week: My Mama's Dead Squirrel: Lesbian Essays on Southern Culture

Runners Up:

I Can See You Naked

Tubas from Hell (actually musical recording)

The Plastic Cow Goes MOOOOOG (ditto)

The Fingering of Virginal Music

Attack of the Skunk People

A History of Shit (French title: Histoire de la merde)

Thomas Crapper: Flushed With Pride



< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com