Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

Mmm...Jell-O


2004-06-11 at 6:42 p.m.

So, there is a four foot by two foot hole in my dining room ceiling. A little old man with a hammer and a vocabulary straight out of the Navy came over this morning around 8 A.M. and spent my prime beauty-sleep time hammering into my ceiling and cursing. Whoopee. I had a bunch of really strange dreams as a result. Strange hammer/bad word/pudding dreams.

Speaking of pudding, did you know that Jell-O Pudding Pops are back?! Oh my God, I haven't been this happy since I found out who shot J.R.

On the JPP website, you have the option to search for a location near you that sells it. These Popsicle people are awesome. If they were running for President on a strictly Pudding Pop/Creamsicle platform, I would totally vote for them.

Solid!

Eh heh heh. I really like that avatar. Go pixelated image of me! Go!

0 comments so far



< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com