Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

Ye Olde Nerde


2004-06-03 at 7:25 p.m.

Wooooo!

Ahem.

I am the proud holder of a ticket to see Harry Potter tonight at midnight. That's right, children.

I'm such a nerd it's almost painful, but really, times like this, I don't care. Woooo!


Dear Ben and Jerry,

Please stop making such delicious ice cream. I am no longer able to stop myself from inhaling it and my ass seems to have gotten bigger. Please stop manufacturing your scrumptious ice cream, or make flavors I don't like such as, I don't know, Weevils n' Cream or Tobacco Crunch.

Thank you.

Sincerely,

Gem-chan of the slightly too tight pants.

0 comments so far

< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com