Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

Procrastination Station


2004-03-15 at 10:01 p.m.

Yeargh! It's 10:00 PM and I have a paper due in an hour! It's done...sort of.

MUST. STOP. PROCRASTINATING. MUST. FOCUS. ON. BOOK. ACQUISITION.

.:I don't wanna write it!:.whine.:

UPDATE!! 11:00 PM

Okay, it's done and submitted. The damn thing ended up being 30 pages. Eek.

0 people have told me to stop slacking off

< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com