Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

Life's mission fulfilled. Now what?


2005-08-27 at 1:00 a.m.

Thanks to doodlebeedoo for making my dream a reality. I now have nothing left to live for.

Incidentally, I am depressed and absolutely no fun to anyone.

So, a joke:

These two muffins were in the oven, baking. One muffin looks over at the other and says, "Is it hot in here, or is it just me?"
And the other muffin looks over and exclaims, "Holy crap! A talking muffin!"

I don't know why that joke is funny. But it is. Like the clown joke. Or the bull moose joke. Or the joke about the 12 inch pianist.

< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com