Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

Antique Five


2004-04-02 at 1:40 p.m.

There's no Friday Five this week, but I'm feelin' Fiveish, so I picked an old one that was done on my birthday last year. So...without further ado, the May 23, 2003 Friday Five!

1. What brand of toothpaste do you use?

Colgate. Ha ha. That's where I went to college. My dentist thought it was heeelarious and always went out of his way to give me Colgate stuff when I went to get my teeth cleaned. I thought it was heeelarious that he had a wooden leg, so I guess we're even.

2. What brand of toilet paper do you prefer?

Charmin Super Duper Quilted.

3. What brand(s) of shoes do you wear?

Um, the cheapest I can get my hands on. Although, as you can tell from this layout, I love my Cons.

4. What brand of soda do you drink?

Dr. Pepper. I'm a Texan, dammit!

5. What brand of gum do you chew?

I don't chew gum. I have TMJ, which means my jaw pops out of place...A LOT. Chewing gum is a no-no. As is yawning really wide. And eating really big sandwiches.


Currents...

Currently Reading...

The most recent edition of the Weekly World News. Lord, it makes me laugh.

Currently Hearing...

'Style' -Luna Sea. I love you Ryuichi!

Currently Watching...

Ep. 90 of 'One Piece', Ep. 76 of 'Naruto'

0 comments so far



< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com