Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

Vitrolic Violet


2005-05-16 at 10:01 p.m.

Perhaps the funniest line I have read in a very long while (and I've been reading Douglas Adams)...

�Watch this,� he said, his voice seeming to lick all of her senses to life. �I shall mesmerize you into a state of lust with my man-cobra.�

Bwahahahaaa! Man-cobra! That's even better than "purple-helmeted warrior of love"! I must work it into my ouvre.

For some truly hilarious smut parodies (the Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter one is priceless), go here. Worth it.

< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com