Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

Musings in the key of random


2004-06-10 at 2:55 a.m.

If it wasn't for Inkdragon and the Purple Chai, the world might never know what I look like as a cartoon character. I mean, you know what I look like as a Lego Person, but ask yourself:

"Is that enough?"

No. You need more. You need Gem-chan as a anime-esque character. So, here you go:

Damn. That's pretty close.

The wacky-fun image creator is here at Abi-Station.


Dr. Henry Lee is very, very cool. I'm just saying.


I need wonton.


Holy crap. It's 3 A.M.


Food for thought:

People demand freedom of speech to make up for the freedom of thought which they avoid.

-- Soren Aabye Kierkegaard

Obviously, I can quote Kierkegaard because I have a college degree. And access to Yahoo! Plus, the ability to spell Kierkegaard. Okay, the ability to click on the Yahoo! link that says:

Did you mean Kierkegaard?


It is 95% humidity outside and I have an enormous afro. Dammit.

0 comments so far



< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com