Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

I'm at work, listening to a hard rock CD. I love being in charge.


2004-07-08 at 3:56 p.m.

I was watching that Velvert Revolver video and all I could think was, "Somebody get Scott Weiland a sandwich, STAT!" That boy needs to put some meat on his bones. At one point in the video he was in a room full of skeletons and if he hadn't been wearing shiny pants I might never have known who was the skeleton and who was the lead singer of a new supergroup.

But Slash looked like his usual delish self. He can play me like his guitar any ol' time.


I can't believe I just did this...I feel almost guilty...I just bought manga for my library. It feels like I'm really just buying them for me, even though I've already read them. I bought the first volumes of Naruto and One Piece. Lord, what next?

1 comments so far

< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com