Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

Lord, I'm easily amused


2004-01-22 at 1:11 a.m.

Offensive...possibly.

Funny...I think so.

I got this from a friend of mine. I don't normally post e-mails, but this made me giggle and I thought, 'what the hell'.

Learn Chinese in 5 minutes...(you MUST read these out loud)

1. That's not right...........................................Sum Ting Wong

2. Are you harboring a fugitive?.........................Hu Yu Hai Ding

3. See me ASAP.............................................Kum Hia Nao

4. Small Horse...............................................Tai Ni Po Ni

5. Did you go to the beach?.................................Wai Yu So Tan

6. I bumped into the coffee table........................Ai Bang Mai Ni

7. I think you need a face lift...........................Chin Tu Fat

8. It's very dark in here.....................................Waoooo So Dim

9. I thought you were on a diet..........................Wai Yu Mun Ching

10. This is a tow away zone................................No Pah King

11. Our meeting is scheduled for next week...........Wai Yu Kum Nao

12. Staying out of sight...................................Lei Ying Lo

13. He's cleaning his automobile...........................Wa Shing Ka

14. Your body odor is offensive............................Yu Stin Ki Pu!!

< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com