Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

Slightly Toasted


2004-01-01 at 1:07 a.m.

I've never written an entry slightly toasted before. Buzzzz....buzzzz....

I had a whisky sour and I liked it. It was like drinking lemonade that kicked my ass. Since I don't drink normally, my tolerance to all things alcoholic is non-existant. I get buzzed eating beer-battered onion rings. I may have had more than one. I don't quite remember.

Everything that happened before the hypno-ass is a bit of a blur. See, there was this guy wearing jeans that, in the front, were very, very ripped up. In the back, there was...NOTHING. HE WAS BARE ASSED. Which, actually, isn't so strange in a gay club.

But it was a big, jiggly ass and it hypnotized me. I MUST OBEY THE ASS!!!

A ha hahaaaaaa.

I had fun with the ladies. Moonspark, Chupacabra and I, we danced like monkies on crack, envied the transvestites and drag queens that had better make up than us and were commanded to obey by HYPNO ASS!

We had to come home a little earlier than planned, like say, half an hour before, because when the clock struck midnight, we were showered with cheap champagne and we all became extremely sticky. I AM STICKY AND I REEK! I'm waiting for the shower to be free. THen I will shower and no longer be sticky. BUT I MUST STILL OBEY THE ASS!

Happy New Year, people! May 2004 not suck!



< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com