Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

I'm too sexy for the truth!


2004-09-18 at 7:43 p.m.

I finally had to take the shredder to work. .:sob:. From now on my shredding will be limited to work hours only. How tragic, especially since I'm apparently a nocturnal shredder.

I've been lifting weights, trying to tame the arm flab into smaller waves when I move. So far, all I've done is make my arms sore, but I know that someday in the future I will have arms that won't smack the person standing closest to me when I wave.

You know, I think I'm going about this whole on-line persona thing all wrong. Aren't I supposed to lie to you about my physical appearance? Isn't that how it works?

Okay. I have no arm flab, I was just kidding. In fact, my arms are great, all nice and toned and tan. They're insured for $50,000 each by Lloyds of London, as is my ass.

In fact, here is an actual picture of me, it's just a casual photo, no big deal, just a little something a friend took.

Right. And if you believe that, I've got a bridge to sell you.


And in that vein...

Currents...

Currently Reading...

My modeling contract, when I'm not devouring Ulysseys by James Joyce.

Currently Hearing...

My debut CD. Look out Britney!

Currently Watching...

The incredulous look on your face.

1 comments so far

< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com