Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

The Lowdown


2005-06-30 at 1:12 a.m.

Okay. I'm back. Did you miss me?

Anyway, there's not much to say, or actually, there's a lot to say, but I'm lazy and don't feel like typing it all out. Here's a brief lowdown:

Yes, the dress was poufy, but I was sexy and worked it.

Yes, Bobito did make it. They released him from the hospital on Wednesday night, he and Momdingo flew down on Thursday.

Yes, I cried like a little bitch during the wedding.

No, I didn't catch the bouquet, thank God.

Yes, there were mariachis, and yes, I still hate them. Ay yi yi!

No, I didn't burst into flames when I walked into the church.

Yes, that was chicken.

Yes, my two best friends were there and yes, we were completely retarded.

<...> Break <...>

Is anyone else grossed out by the phrase: "Hot and nasty sex scene with Billy Bob Thornton..."? Ewww.

<...> Un-break <...>

I can't think of anything else to say right now. It was fun, I got to see my entire family and that made me happy. Plus, Whataburger!

I'm getting the pictures later this week and I'll post some of them, depending on sexiness. And, when people e-mail me their photos, I'll post them, too.



Currents...

Currently Reading...
The Historian by Elizabeth Kotsova

Currently Hearing...
The Gorillaz, Demon Days

Currently Watching...
Trashy TV on VH-1.



< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com