Mark Twain

Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.


Dorothy Parker

Ducking for apples - change one letter and it's the story of my life.


Bertrand Russell

There is much pleasure to be gained from useless knowledge.

Pass the metamucil


2003-10-15 at 10:57 p.m.

Holy craaap! I just found a gray hair! A GRAY HAIR! I'm 23, dammit! Do you see what dealing with those little fuckers has done to me? It's given me gray hair! AHHHHHHHHHH!

Ahem. Sorry about that. I was just innocently primping in the staff bathroom (sort of like closing the barn door after the horse has already left, but hey, a girl can try, right?)when I spotted it, shining with a sinister silver glow in the mirror. A gray hair that mocked my youth. A gray hair that said: "It only goes down hill from here! You can pluck me, but others will follow! HAHAHAHAHAAA!"

That's right. I had a maniacal gray hair and it was mocking me. So, I pulled it out and washed it down the drain just for good measure. I'll show you! HA!



< < last ... next > >


Find me...

E-mail
Notes
Registered!







My blogger code: b8 d+ t- k- s u- f i o+ x e- l+ c (decode it!)


The current mood of Gemchan at www.imood.com